Lake Holly Ski Club

Sparta, VA (1978-2017)

Members:


Members of the Lake Holly Ski Club (LHSC):



Check out ourMembers in Action

Email the entire club at:LHSC@groupspaces.com


  Name Address Phone Number Email Address
1 Craig, Amy & Dan and Katherine Upper Marlboro, MD H (301) 579-9605
C (202) 302-5548
 
  2 DeWitt, Dave & Gail 204 Corvair St.
 Fredericksburg, VA 22405
H (540) 373-8944 d.dewitt1@verizon.net
  3 Fields, Lewis & Marie P.O. Box 356
 Gasburg, VA 23857
H (252) 586-4757 mariefields@centurylink.net
  4 Gotschalk, Lee & Julie and Sammy, Zach,  Emily
 22328 Sparta Rd.
 Milford, VA 22514
C (804)240-5145 skigots@bealenet.com
  5 Hall, Ralph & Marlaine 14106 Waters Edge Circle
 Midlothian, VA 23112
H (804) 739-6407 ralphhall8@comcast.net
6 Hardin, Jeff & Sonya and Eric, Ross 786 Stephanie Circle
Great Falls, Va. 22066
C (703) 244-9536 jeff.hardin@lockelord.com
7 Kopf, Cliff & Monica 1307 Yates Circle
Fredericksburg, Va 22401
C (410)-925-9575 ckopf@aol.com
8 Mahan, Bill & Julie and Lindsay, Kyle 908 Bay Street
Woodbridge, VA 22191
H (703) 494-1295 skibjlk@comcast.net
9 Mead, Peggy 22380 Sparta Road
Milford, VA 22514
H (804) 633-6119  
10 Merchant, Wick & Barbara 11851 Aberdeen Landing Lane
Midlothian, Va. 23113
H (804) 310-7511 wmerch@uro.com
11 Raley, Bud & Patti 350 Clumbine Road
Marble Falls, TX 78654
H (830) 693-5539  
12 Rivers, Jeannie, Al and Paul, Ashley Richmond, Va C (804)304-6655 jeanniesavas@gmail.com
13 Roach, Ken & Kathy and Sara, Adele 8511 Summerville Place
Orlando, Fl 32819-3930
H (407) 412-6292
Kathy (804)938-9352
Ken (804)938-9354
kkroach@hotmail.com
sara_lemley@hotmail.com
14 Sanders, Adam Kent & Julie and Ashley 8106 Myrtle Lane
King George, Va 22485
C (703) 395-1616
W (540)653-1387
adam.k.sanders@navy.mil
adamksanders@yahoo.com
15 Shand, Chip & Pat and Stephanie, Marissa 3754 Tennis Court
Falls Church, VA 22041
H(703) 642-3671 slalom@cox.net
kwpat@cox.net
16 Stansberry, Jerry P. O. Box 245
Annandale, VA 22003
H (703) 256-9094
W (703) 256-2421
stansplb@aol.com
17 Standsberry, Rick 4066 Taylor Ferry Road
Boydton, Va. 23917
H (434) 738-0268
C (434) 738-8461
Rikstans@aol.com
18 Thacher, Jon, & Diane Annandale, Va H (703) 698-1008
C (703) 338-2999
jthacher@gmail.com